Your Rockstar Dental Marketing Team!

Wayne Lavery

Wayne Lavery
CEO
wlavery@patientnews.com

Karen Galley

Karen Galley
President
kgalley@patientnews.com

Joanne Bishop

Joanne Bishop
Vice President
jbishop@patientnews.com

Michael Issaev

Michael Issaev
Chief Technology Officer
missaev@patientnews.com

Erin Neimann

Erin Neimann
Controller
eneimann@patientnews.com

Grant Gooley

Grant Gooley
Director of Digital Marketing
ggooley@patientnews.com

Holly Patrick

Holly Patrick
Managing Editor
hpatrick@patientnews.com

Jon Petrie

Jon Petrie
Director of Sales
jpetrie@patientnews.com

Virginia Wood

Virginia Wood
Office Manager
vwood@patientnews.com

Jean Broersma

Jean Broersma
Senior Account Manager 
jbroersma@patientnews.com

Renee Giguere

Renée Giguère
Design 
rgiguere@patientnews.com

Ashley Walker

Ashley Walker
Production Manager
awalker@patientnews.com

Account Executives

Patti Lou Robinson
Senior Account Executive
probinson@patientnews.com

Beth Irwin

Beth Irwin
Senior Account Executive
birwin@patientnews.com

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
Account Executive
sadams@patientnews.com

Jessie Stamp

Jessie Stamp
Account Executive
jstamp@patientnews.com

Wayde Greer

Wayde Greer
Senior Account Executive
wgreer@patientnews.com

Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith
Account Executive
jsmith@patientnews.com

Stevi Young

Stevi Young
Account Executive
syoung@patientnews.com

Jennifer Gill

Jennifer Gill
Account Executive
jgill@patientnews.com

Account Managers

Tracey Gilbert

Tracey Gilbert
Senior Account Manager
tgilbert@patientnews.com

Connie Rowden

Connie Rowden
Senior Account Manager
crowden@patientnews.com

Carrie McKay

Carrie McKay
Senior Account Manager
cmckay@patientnews.com

Louise Cooper

Louise Cooper
Account Manager
lcooper@patientnews.com

Amber McAlpine

Amber McAlpine
Account Manger
amcapline@patientnews.com

Dana Mannning

Dana Manning
Account Manager
dmanning@patientnews.com

Our Team

Dental marketers help build & strengthen your practice

Co-owners President Karen Galley and CEO Wayne Lavery work with passion and energy and remain as excited and committed to Patient News and dental marketing today as they were when the company was launched in 1993. Every decision and strategic move is made with the positive outcome for our employees and clients in mind.

We are dedicated and determined to continuously improve our impeccable customer service record. We regularly survey clients and request feedback to track exactly how we’re doing. All clients receive a 100% satisfaction guarantee for excellent service and product quality. We boast an NPS (Net Promoter Score) rank of 86, putting us in the same category as companies like Amazon and Zappos. As compared to 70,000 organizations, we have been awarded Top 100 Employer status four times! 

The members of your Account Management Team are trained and skilled in dental marketing and strategic planning. With average tenure at more than 10 years, clients receive real-time expert advice and support delivered with honesty and integrity. Vice President Joanne Bishop, Director of Sales Jon Petrie, Director of Digital Marketing Grant Gooley, and Managing Editor Holly Patrick work diligently to provide successful sales and marketing solutions for our clients, delivered with top-notch customer service and resources.

Senior Account Executive
Patti Lou Robinson with
Wayne & Karen
Senior Account Manager
Tracey Gilbert with
Wayne & Karen
Design Team Lead
Renée Giguère with
Karen & Wayne
 

Employee Of The Year

As an extension the Fish! Philosophy, we have many recognition awards ... including our coveted Employee Of The Year (EOY) Award.

Each month during our fiscal year, an individual is nominated by their peers and selected for our Employee Of The Month recognition, and once a year, one of these individuals wins EOY! Years ago, the EOY received a Fish!-Philosophy-style trip to Nassau for deep-sea fishing!

Since then we have sent people around the world including Paris, London, Manhattan, and Spain, to cruises and hot spots like Jamaica, Costa Rica, Vegas, South Beach, Cuba, Mexico, and the Dominican Republic ... all destinations have been exciting ... and the prize well-deserved and much sought after.

Charlie with
Account Executive 
Jessie Stamp
Storm with
Production Manager
Ashley Walker
Roo with
Senior Account Manager
Carrie McKay
 

Dogs At Work Group

(D.A.W.G.)

That’s “DAWG” to us! We’ve been a dog-friendly workplace since 1996. Having our four-legged friends onsite is a true benefit for owners. Staff are encouraged to bring their furry family members to Patient News where dogs relax by their owner’s desks or enjoy a little fresh air in our outdoor dog run.

These pets give their love indiscriminately (although treats help) and they definitely improve morale. You’ll see those furry faces in many of our Facebook and Twitter posts!